top of page


For Forms Scroll to Bottom of Page

Selectmen's Office

Randy Fortin, Chairman

Kenneth Lee Dube 

Peter Nolet

Lynn Dube, Administrative Assistant

To call 1-603-449-2484

To email

Monday - Thursday's 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

The Selectmen meet every other Monday evening from 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Building Inspector

Raymond Labrecque, Building Inspector

The Building Inspector meets every Monday 6:00 -7:00 PM

(every other Monday in the Summer months)

Emergency Services

George Pozzuto, Emergency Management Director 

Bud Chapman, Fire Chief

Steve Gouin, Asst. Chief

Laura Ouellette, Milan/Dummer Ambulance Director 

Milan Fire Department meets first and fourth Wed of each month at 6 pm in the East Milan Station 

Town Clerk | Tax Collector

Cindy Woodward, Town Clerk | Tax Collector

Dawn Dube, Deputy Town Clerk | Tax Collector

To call 1-603-449-3461

To email

Monday - Thursday's

 8:00-1:00 | 2:00-7:00 PM            

Planning Board

Randy Fortin, Selectmen

Richard Flint, Member

Tim Eastman          

Michael Vien

John Beaudoin

The Planning Board meets the first Thursday of every month at 7:00 PM

Road Agent

Bryan Mason, Road Agent

Zoning Board

Michael Vien

Rodney Young, Chairman

Lincoln Robertson

Jonathan Mullins

Ann Marie Chaisson     

The Zoning Board meets every third Thursday of the month at 7:00 PM

Government: Ordinances & Resolutions

Town Forms
& Reports

Building Permit

Special Exception Application

Variance Application

Voluntary Merger

Zoning Ordinance

Annual Report 2021


Annual Report 2020

Government: Agenda & Minutes
bottom of page